Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Valley Endocrine

Endocrinologists located in Fresno, CA

11 total reviews

Valley Endocrine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Endocrine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 10/27/18
My husband passed away last year. Now, every time I go in for my 3 mo check-up, Dr. N always asks me how I'm doing. The staff are so nice and are very knowledgeable. He was the first doctor (many years ago) to diagnose my depression and then when I said I'm crazy now -- he explained depression, showed me pictures and assured me it was a chemical imbalance. No other doctor could diagnose me. I'm never rushed and all answer my many questions with patience. I am very thankful Dr N is part of my life on top of a great sense of humor.
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/27/18
He was professional and friendly.
Heather W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Norwood is personable and listens to his patients. He genuinely cares that patients receive proper care.
Stephen R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Norwood and his staff are very efficient, and personable, and I appreciate the fact that they care.
David P.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very professional and enjoyable visit and most important keeping me healthy.
Grape R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Personal ,informative, listener. Patience, a great doctor
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Norwood is always professional, knowledgeable. He always listens to me, I never feel I'm on an assembly line.
Melody B.
Submitted 09/16/18
I have been with Dr Norwood for over ten years now. He has helped me reach all of my goals, which included reaching my weight goal and my A1C goal. I will continue to see him for all of my diabetes issues.Thanks Dr Norwood!
Allison S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very friendly office! Very knowledgeable and kind. I worked with the NP for my first visit and she couldn't have been nicer! Dr. Norwood came in to meet me as well. Best doctors appointment in a long time!!
Maryellen W.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very good!!
Ralph D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Norwood MD. is the best endocrinologist in the valley. Top notch service with cutting edge technology.